Pyjama Blues

Its 1.30pm in the afternoon on a Tuesday and I’m still in my pjs..I think its going to be a week of it..I’m miserable and heartbreakingly lonely, the few friends I have on FB are off with their lives and I am here, just struggling to survive..I’m not even coping with one day at a time thingy so I’ve come back to blogging in an attempt to let all the angst out plus going back on medication will hopefully help..Gotta make that appointment and stick to it, I’m so utterly over my shitty year I’ve had so far, with things that have been completely 100% out of my control, I feel like I’ve been through a world wide storm & spat out, completely fucked and broken.

The devil has my soul and won’t give it back..

 

Leave a Reply

