Keep dreaming..

I felt led to do this even tho’ I don’t feel much in the mood for editing and its beautiful & I feel like crying..I haven’t had my tablet today so maybe that’s why..but its still beautiful..I want to move other people besides myself with my pictures, I’ve been experimenting a lot with blurry because it invokes movement & it creates a 3D effect, its like a portal to another world, I want people to feel the grasses swaying in the wind, I want them to marvel at the sky, at the moon, let the colour lift them up, I want my pictures to be more than just pictures, I want someone else’s portrayal to open up their senses, not just their eyes & see that the world is a beautiful place & there are gorgeous souls out there & I don’t want the fucked up idiots to take over your minds. Keep dreaming..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

