The Collective..

I think one way people are kept small is by the people they have to work with & the environment in which they work & the retail giants that employ them. Its like an invisible mantra grabs hold of you as soon as you enter, I must be shown what to do ’cause I am dumb, I made a mistake once so now I must be shown everytime..you’re not allowed to choose, I am higher than you because I work here full-time, you’re not allowed to have a free mind, you must think/behave like us, its like being a collective like in Star Trek? or in the world in Twinkle in Time where every boy has to bounce the ball in the same repetitive motion & if he falls out of line, his brain gets rewired. This is the world we live in & work in..I want better.

Leave a Reply

