The Little Time Traveler

So sweet.

Pewter and Periwinkles

“So, what have you been doing?”  I’ve had that question a lot lately.  It’s a hard question to answer sometimes when you’re not busy with a job or activities that most people have to fill up their days.

I have been doing me.  Taking some time to assess where I am going.  Most people don’t have that luxury and I am grateful for it.  But enough of the philosophical.

I took a really nice online course for mixed media through the Graphics Fairy taught by Heather Tracy from Thicketworks.  I learned some great techniques that ended up helping me to complete a project that was sitting on the shelf for a few months nearly a year as I waited for the inspiration to complete it.

IMG_2590

You might remember my little friend from a previous post, but now I have finished his little time machine.  I am so in…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

